Skip to content


to the Website of L'Orfeo Barockorchester.

Please get in touch

Phone: +43 650 5057706

Gaining heaven is a glorious and sublime thing!

11Juli17:00Gaining heaven is a glorious and sublime thing!Freystadt - Wallfahrtskirche Maria Hilf


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 9 in E-flat major “Jeunehomme” K 271
Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat major K 364
Symphony No. 5 in B-flat major “The Hague” K 22
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 27 in B-flat major K 595

Arthur Schoonderwoerd, fortepiano
L’Orfeo Barockorchester
Julian Christoph Tölle, conductor

Prominent names of today’s Early Music scene, L’Orfeo Barockorchester and fortepiano specialist Arthur Schoonderwoerd, join forces. Already at the last fränkischer sommer they delivered exciting interpretations to the music of past centuries. Conducted by the festival’s artistic director, Julian Tölle, this time they interpret two of Mozart’s greatest piano concertos.

Back To Top