Skip to content


to the Website of L'Orfeo Barockorchester.

Please get in touch

Phone: +43 650 5057706

Bach Pur!

19Juni18:00Bach Pur!Brunnenthal bei Schärding - Barockkirche Brunnenthal


Johann Sebastian Bach:
Orchestra Suite No. 1 in C major BWV 1066
Concerto in F major for harpsichord, 2 recorders, strings und b.c. BWV 1057
Concerto in A major for oboe d’amore, strings and b.c. BWV 1055a
Orchestra Suite No. 3 in D major BWV 1068 (reconstructed early version for 2 oboes, strings and b.c.)

Carin van Heerden, recorder & oboe d’amore
Alexander Gergelyfi, harpsichord
L’Orfeo Barockorchester
Michi Gaigg, violin & direction


Sonntag, 19. Juni 2022 18:00

Back To Top