Skip to content


to the Website of L'Orfeo Barockorchester.

Please get in touch

Phone: +43 650 5057706

Bach Pur!

31Juli20:30Bach Pur!St. Georgen im Attergau - Parish Church Saint George


Johann Sebastian Bach:
Orchestra Suite No. 1 in C major BWV 1066
Concerto in a minor for Violin, Strings and B.c. BWV 1041
Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major BWV 1047, for trumpet, recorder, oboe, strings and b.c.

Benjamin Herzl, violin
L´Orfeo Barockorchester
Michi Gaigg, direction

Back To Top