Skip to content


to the Website of L'Orfeo Barockorchester.

Please get in touch

Phone: +43 650 5057706

25 Years of L’Orfeo Barockorchester - Bach Pur!

01August11:0025 Years of L’Orfeo Barockorchester - Bach Pur!Waldhausen im Strudengau - Waldhausen Abbey


Johann Sebastian Bach:
Orchestra Suite No. 1 in C major BWV 1066
Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major BWV 1050, for traverso, violin, harpsichord, strings and b.c.
Concerto in A major for oboe d’amore, strings and b.c. BWV 1055a
Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major BWV 1047, for trumpet, recorder, oboe, strings and b.c.

Carin van Heerden, oboe d’amore
L’Orfeo Barockorchester
Michi Gaigg, direction

Back To Top