skip to Main Content


to the Website of L'Orfeo Barockorchester.

Please get in touch

Phone: +43 650 5057706

May 2021

03May19:30Cancelled25 Years of L’Orfeo Barockorchester - Jubilee ConcertLinz - Anton Bruckner Private University, Great HallDue to the ongoing Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, this concert has to be cancelled.

Event Details

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No. 25 in g minor K 183
Ludwig van Beethoven: “Primo amore, piacer del ciel” („Erste Liebe, Himmelslust“) WoO 92, Aria for Soprano and Orchestra
“Ah! Perfido” op. 65, Scene and Aria for Soprano and Orchestra
Franz Schubert: Symphony No. 2 in B-flat major D 125

Martina Fender, soprano
L’Orfeo Barockorchester
Michi Gaigg, conductor

Back To Top