Skip to content


to the Website of L'Orfeo Barockorchester.

Please get in touch

Phone: +43 650 5057706

J.S. Bach: Harpsichord Concerto No.1 in D minor, BWV 1052: I. Allegro (Arr. for 2 marimbas und orchestra)
(c) 2017 Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH

L’Orfeo Barockorchester
Michi Gaigg, direction
The Wave Quartet
Bogdan Bacanu, direction

22.9.2016, 19:30
Brucknerfest Linz
A-Linz, Brucknerhaus, Main Hall

Music video by The Wave Quartet

Back To Top