Skip to content


to the Website of L'Orfeo Barockorchester.

Please get in touch

Phone: +43 650 5057706

L’Orfeo Barockorchester | Michi Gaigg, direction

We still feel exhilirated from the vibe during the Sunday matinee concert in March in the Brucknerhaus, Linz. Thank you so much to our audience who danced through all of Bach’s Orchestral Suites with us. Coming up on radio Ö1:

ORF Ö1 | Broadcast of our concert on 17 March 2024, Brucknerhaus, Linz
8 May 2024, 19h30 | Alte Musik – neu interpretiert |Presentation: Gerhard Hafner (in German)
& available on air for 30 days

Johann Sebastian Bach 
Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C major BWV 1066
Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor BWV 1067
Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major BWV 1068
Orchestral Suite No. 4 in D major BWV 1069

Tune in!
Back To Top