Skip to content


to the Website of L'Orfeo Barockorchester.

Please get in touch

Phone: +43 650 5057706

Himmlische Vergnügsamkeit

23May19:30Himmlische VergnügsamkeitWels - Stadttheater Wels

Event Details

Johann Sebastian Bach:
Orchestra Suite No. 1 in C major BWV 1066
Cantata „Ich habe genung“ BWV 82a (2nd version for soprano, transverse flute, strings and b.c.)
Concerto in A major for oboe d’amore, strings and b.c., after BWV 1055
Cantata „Ich bin in mir vergnügt“ BWV 204

Dorothee Mields, soprano
Carin van Heerden, oboe d’amore
Sophia Aretz, transverse flute
L’Orfeo Barockorchester
Michi Gaigg, direction

19:00: Introductory talk with Helmut Schmidinger in the hall


Tuesday, 23. May 2023 19:30

Back To Top