Skip to content


to the Website of L'Orfeo Barockorchester.

Please get in touch

Phone: +43 650 5057706

A Bachian Utopia

13November19:30A Bachian UtopiaWels - Stadttheater Wels

Event Details

Johann Sebastian Bach:

Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 D major BWV 1050
for transverse flute, violin & harpsichord solo, strings & basso continuo

Concerto C minor for oboe, violin, strings & basso continuo BWV 1060 R

Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 G major BWV 1049
for violin & two fiauti d’echo (recorders) solo, strings & basso continuo

Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 F major BWV 1047
for trumpet, recorder, oboe & violin solo, strings & basso continuo

Franz Landlinger, trumpet
Carin van Heerden & Philipp Wagner, recorder & oboe
Julia Huber-Warzecha, violin
Marcello Gatti, transverse flute
Erich Traxler, harpsichord

L’Orfeo Barockorchester
Michi Gaigg, direction

19:00 introductory talk with Helmut Schmidinger


Monday, 13. November 2023 19:30

Back To Top