Kontakt / Impressum

L’Orfeo Barockorchester
Anfragen:
Mobil: +43/650/5057706
e-mail: office@lorfeo.com

Dramaturgie:

Mag. Christian Moritz-Bauer
Tel.: +43/7662/29242
Mobil: +43/699/10301310
e-mail: moritz-bauer@lorfeo.com

Presse & PR:

Mag. Iris Blumauer
Mobil: +43/650/5057706
e-mail: blumauer@lorfeo.com
Administration & Projektmanagement:
Daniela Henzinger, B.A.
e-mail: daniela.h@lorfeo.com

Franziska Karner, B.A.
e-mail: karner@lorfeo.com

Zusammenarbeit mit:

Dr. Martin C. Turba
Wien, Österreich
Mobil: +43/664/3021255
e-mail: martin@turba.at
www.turba.at
Agenturen:
Cadenza Concert
Salzburg, Österreich
(Marcus Gisperg)
Tel.: +43/662/425091
Mobil: +43/664/3302268
e-mail: gisperg@cadenza-concert.at


Weinstadt Artists Management (Benelux)
Antwerpen, Belgien
(Luc Van Loocke)
Tel.: +32/3/2167060
e-mail: luc@concerts-weinstadt.be

Impressum:

Verein L’Orfeo Barockorchester
Obmann: Reg.Rat Alfred Grabner
Hagenstraße 57, A-4040 Linz
e-mail: grabner@lorfeo.com