Contacts

L’Orfeo Barockorchester
mobile: +43/650/5057706
e-mail: office@lorfeo.com

Creative programming:

Mag. Christian Moritz-Bauer
phone: +43/7662/29242
mobile: +43/699/10301310
e-mail: moritz-bauer@lorfeo.com

Press and Communications:

Mag. Iris Blumauer
mobile: +43/650/5057706
e-mail: blumauer@lorfeo.com
Admin and Projects management:
Daniela Henzinger, B.A.
e-mail: daniela.h@lorfeo.com

Franziska Karner, B.A.
e-mail: karner@lorfeo.com

Partners:

Dr. Martin C. Turba
Vienna, Austria
mobile: +43/664/3021255
e-mail: martin@turba.at
www.turba.at

Site notice:

Verein L’Orfeo Barockorchester
Chair person: Reg.Rat Alfred Grabner
Hagenstraße 57, A-4040 Linz
e-mail: grabner@lorfeo.com